This, Tomorrow

This is happening tomorrow,
I’m visiting this car.
It’s been Months…
In the making, I guess, not so much the making.
More so, the car Not being in the country and not having the time to shoot it.
We’ve set a date,
Have the car,
Have a location,
And I can’t wait to see it.

I’ll even try and see if it will accept my cast leg, when I try squeeze myself into the cockpit.

There is only the one image that I have on my laptop of the race car,
There is plenty more on my ExHD,
but hop / skipping / crawling / falling down the stairs isn’t high on my list to do multiple times per day.

I do hope to have this cast off my leg by next weekend to follow DMNZ to Taupo for another one of their awesome track days, this time on Track Two.

So i’ll leave you with a shot of what I’ve been excited about for Months.

Can you guess what it is?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

